photos of school
3591 Orangewood Ave. Los Alamitos, CA 90720      Phone (562) 296-9060      Fax (562) 296-9089
School Home Admissions School Staff Calendar Parish Home

Principal   Miss Kathleen Nocella knocella@sainthedwigparish.org
Assistant Principal Erin Rucker erucker@sainthedwigparish.org
Athletic Director/Advisor Mr. John Russell jrussell@sainthedwigparish.org
School Secretary   Mrs. Bonnie Finn   bfinn@sainthedwigparish.org
Bookkeeper Mrs. Carole Wilson cwilson@sainthedwigparish.org
Facilities/Projects Assistant   Mrs. Lorraine Cross   lcross@sainthedwigparish.org
(562)296-9074
K1 Mrs. Trish Sparks tsparks@sainthedwigparish.org
K2   Mrs. Jennifer Escobedo   jescobedo@sainthedwigparish.org
1 Mrs. Annick Loomis   aloomis@sainthedwigparish.org
1A   Miss Dana Gomez dgomez@sainthedwigparish.org
2 Mrs. Sheila Morris   smorris@sainthedwigparish.org
2A   Mrs. Lisa Fischer   lfischer@sainthedwigparish.org
3 Mrs. Teri Villalobos
Mrs. Lisa Burns
  Room3@sainthedwigparish.org
3A   Mrs. Kelly Creason
Mrs. Elizabeth Wigmore
  Room3a@sainthedwigparish.org
4 Mrs. Jennifer Shea   jshea@sainthedwigparish.org
4A   Mrs. Katie Fenske   kfenske@sainthedwigparish.org
5 Mrs. Emily Vaught   mvitale@sainthedwigparish.org
5A   Mrs. Tracey MacIntosh   tmacintosh@sainthedwigparish.org
6 Mr. Jim Belisle    
6A   Ms. Courtney Ogle   cogle@sainthedwigparish.org
7 Mrs. Nicole Vasquez   lhenry@sainthedwigparish.org
7A   Mrs. Keri Flynn   kflynn@sainthedwigparish.org
8 Mrs. Sarah Visser   svisser@sainthedwigparish.org
8A   Miss Lindsey Dexter   ldexter@sainthedwigparish.org
Advanced Math 5-8 Mrs. Mai Marquez   mmarquez@sainthedwigparish.org
Computers K-8   Mrs. Tupas   rtupas@sainthedwigparish.org
Music K-8 Mrs. Kathy Jabro   kjabro@sainthedwigparish.org
P.E. Boys   Mr. Mario Capp   mcapp@sainthedwigparish.org
P.E. Girls Mrs. Pam Carr   pcarr@sainthedwigparish.org
Spanish Mrs. Carmen Maridakis cmaridakis@sainthedwigparish.org
Teacher Aide K1, K2 Mrs. Tina Garbe
Teacher Aide 1, 1A   Mrs. Annie Laines    
Extended Day   Diane Sabol    
Scrip   Mrs. Tracey Mizraji  
Student Council Coordinators   Mrs. Mai Marquez and Mrs. Sarah Visser